skip navigation

Contact Us

Board Members

Kenny Silverman

Chairman

Phone: Email: chairman@sfaaasoftball.com

Ed Vincent

Ed Vincent

Commissioner

Phone: Email: commissioner@sfaaasoftball.com

Jarvis McCray

Jarvis McCray

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER

Phone: Email: Jarvis@SFAAAsoftball.com

David Campbell

David Campbell

Secretary and Co-Director, Hurricane Showdown Tournament

Phone: Email: AlabamaSpartan@yahoo.com

Daniel Viens

Daniel Viens

Treasurer

Phone: Email: Treasurer@SFAAAsoftball.com

Donald DeSormoux

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: Email: ddesormoux@gmail.com

Ralph Cardona

Ralph Cardona

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Phone: Email: Ralph-SFAAA@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

Bobby Fronckoski

Bylaws Committee Chair

Phone: Email: Bylaws@sfaaasoftball.com

Ed 'Wanda' Sawyer

Hall of Fame Committee Chair

Phone: Ejswww1069@aol.com

Brian Zilka

Social Committee Chair

Phone: Email: brianzilka@gmail.com

Josh Yeager

Ratings Committee Chair

Phone: Email: Ratings@sfaaasoftball.com

Jon Anderson

Hurricane Showdown Tournament Co-Director

Rocky Bowell

Social Media Committee Chair

Phone: Email: rockybowell@gmail.com

Aubrey Collier

Ethics Committee Chair

Phone: Email Ethics@sfaaasoftball.com

Scott Leatherman

Webmaster

Phone: Email: Scott@sfaaasoftball.com